Name Title Contact Info Office Programs
Idap2 Ignacio Acevedo Associate Professor idap@msu.edu
(517) 432-4890
Psychology 127B Ecological/Community
Adams2 Adrienne Adams Associate Professor adamsadr@msu.edu
(517) 353-4568
Psychology 139B Program Evaluation Online
Mjallman Melissa Allman Assistant Professor mjallman@msu.edu
(517) 432-8779
Giltner 206 Behavioral Neuroscience
Screen Shot 2017 08 31 At 12 09 41 Pm Erik Altmann Professor ema@msu.edu
(517) 353-4406
Psychology 298A Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Kaston Kaston Anderson-Carpenter Assistant Professor kaston@msu.edu
(517) 432-0686
Psychology 125C Ecological/Community
Arguello Photo Amy Arguello Assistant Professor arguell5@msu.edu
(517) 355-7462
Giltner 213A Behavioral Neuroscience
Becker2 Mark Becker Associate Professor becker54@msu.edu
(517) 432-3367
Psychology 285B Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Bogat Anne Square Copy Anne Bogat Professor bogat@msu.edu
(517) 353-0812
Psychology 107E Clinical
Jan Brascamp Jan Brascamp Assistant Professor brascamp@msu.edu
Psychology 282A Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Breedsm Marc Breedlove Barnett Rosenberg Professor of Neuroscience breedsm@msu.edu
(517) 355-1749
Giltner 108 Behavioral Neuroscience
Buchanan Dept Website Photo NiCole Buchanan Associate Professor nbuchana@msu.edu
Psychology 134A Clinical Ecological/Community
Alex Burt 11 2017 S. Alexandra Burt Professor burts@msu.edu
(517) 432-5602
Psychology 107D Clinical
Bob Bob Caldwell Professor bob@msu.edu
Ecological/Community
Campbell Rebecca Square Rebecca Campbell Professor rmc@msu.edu
(517) 432-8390
Psychology 127C Ecological/Community
Chang Photo Chu-Hsiang (Daisy) Chang Associate Professor cchang@msu.edu
(517) 355-2171
Psychology 308 Organizational
Headshot1 Shaunna Clark Assistant Professor slclark@msu.edu
517-353-3621
Psychology 107A Clinical
Davidso7 William Davidson University Distinguished Professor davidso7@msu.edu
Ecological/Community
Deshon Richard  Square Richard DeShon Professor deshon@msu.edu
(517) 353-4624
Psychology 306 Organizational
Drahota1 Amy Drahota Assistant Professor drahotaa@msu.edu
(517) 432-0685
Psychology 125B Clinical Ecological/Community
Kfenn Kimberly Fenn Associate Professor kfenn@msu.edu
(517) 432-6258
Psychology 289B Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Hef Hi Res6 Hiram Fitzgerald University Distiguished Professor fitzger9@msu.edu
(517) 353-8977
Kellog Center 22 Ecological/Community
Msu Best 2017 42 2 Kevin Ford Professor fordjk@msu.edu
(517) 353-5006
Psychology 315 Organizational
Foster Fishman Pennie  Square Pennie Foster-Fishman Professor fosterfi@msu.edu
(517) 353-5015
Psychology 125D Ecological/Community
Smiling By Dayman H Tim Goth-Owens Associate Professor gothowen@msu.edu
Psychology 110D
Hambrick D Zachary Square Zach Hambrick Professor hambric3@msu.edu
(517) 353-6425
Psychology 298B Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Harrisl Lauren Harris Professor harrisl@msu.edu
(517) 353-0792
Psychology 217 Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Healeypic Karl Healey Assistant Professor khealey@msu.edu
(517) 432-3107
Psychology 289C Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Ilgen Dan Ilgen John A. Hannah Professor ilgen@msu.edu
(517) 355-7503
Psychology 340A Organizational
Ingersoll Brooke  Square Brooke Ingersoll Associate Professor ingers19@msu.edu
(517) 432-8412
Psychology 105B Clinical
Awj Alexander Johnson Associate Professor awj@msu.edu
(517) 432-8446
Giltner 205 Behavioral Neuroscience
Jordan2018 Cynthia Jordan Professor jordancy@msu.edu
(517) 432-1674
Giltner 108 Behavioral Neuroscience
Leejune Lee June Professor leejune@msu.edu
(517)355-2326
Psychology 105 Eustace-Cole Hall Clinical
Klump Kelly Square Kelly Klump Professor klump@msu.edu
(517) 432-3665
Psychology 107B Clinical
Stevekozimg Steve Kozlowski Professor stevekoz@msu.edu
(517) 353-8924
Psychology 309 Organizational
Fleong Frederick Leong Professor fleong@msu.edu
(517) 353-9925
Psychology 136A Organizational
Levendosky Alytia  Square Alytia Levendosky Professor levendo1@msu.edu
(517) 353-6396
Psychology 107C Clinical
Tsliu Taosheng Liu Associate Professor tsliu@msu.edu
(517) 432-6694
Psychology 289A Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Lonstein2015Photo Joe Lonstein Professor lonstein@msu.edu
(517) 353-8675
Giltner 219 Behavioral Neuroscience
Mc Auley Devin  Square Devin McAuley Professor dmcauley@msu.edu
(517) 353-9069
Psychology 282B Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Mill1493 Robin Miller Professor mill1493@msu.edu
(517) 432-3267
Psychology 132 Ecological/Community Program Evaluation Online
Moser Natalie  Square Natalie Moser Assistant Professor mosern@msu.edu
(517) 355-9564
Psychology 151D Clinical
Moser Jason  Square Jason Moser Associate Professor jmoser@msu.edu
(517) 355-2159
Psychology 110B Clinical Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Neal Zachary Square Zachary Neal Associate Professor zpneal@msu.edu
(517) 432-1811
Psychology 134B Ecological/Community
Nunez Antonio Nunez Professor nunez@msu.edu
(517) 355-0301 &353-9066
Giltner 102 Behavioral Neuroscience
Nyechris Christopher Nye Assistant Professor nyechris@msu.edu
(517) 355-3408
Psychology 316 Organizational
Jae Puckett Pic Jae Puckett Assistant Professor pucket26@msu.edu
105C Clinical
Susan Ravizza Susan Ravizza Associate Professor ravizzas@msu.edu
(517) 432-3366
Psychology 285C Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Ryanan Ann Marie Ryan Professor ryanan@msu.edu
(517) 353-8855
Psychology 333 Organizational
Schaubro John Schaubroeck John A. Hannah Distinguished Professor schaubro@msu.edu
(517) 432-9943
Psychology 317 Organizational
Schmitt Neal Schmitt University Distinguished Professor schmitt@msu.edu
(517) 355-9607
Psychology 340C Organizational
Sisk Cheryl Sisk University Distinguished Professor sisk@msu.edu
(517) 355-5253
Giltner 138 Behavioral Neuroscience
Smale Laura Smale Professor smale@msu.edu
(517) 432-1632
Giltner 222 Behavioral Neuroscience
Sullivan Cris Square Cris Sullivan Professor sulliv22@msu.edu
(517) 353-8867
Psychology 130 Ecological/Community
Spartan Helmet Lg Yu Ping Tang Assistant Professor tangyupi@msu.edu
(517) 353-5235
Giltner 108
Thakkar Katherine Square Katharine Thakkar Assistant Professor kthakkar@msu.edu
(517) 884-8489
Psychology 110C Clinical
Alexaveenema Sm 2017 Alexa Veenema Associate Professor aveenema@msu.edu
(517) 353-1434
Giltner 212 Behavioral Neuroscience
Pic Of Brad Verhulst Brad Verhulst Assistant Professor bverhuls@msu.edu
(517) 353-3625
110D Clinical
Wade Juli Square Red Juli Wade Associate Provost for Faculty and Academic Staff Development wadej@msu.edu
(517) 432-1185
Administration Building 308 Behavioral Neuroscience
Neal Jenniferl  Square Jennifer Watling Neal Associate Professor jneal@msu.edu
(517) 432-6708
Psychology 127A Ecological/Community
Weaver71 Jonathan Weaver Assistant Professor weaver71@msu.edu
Psychology 252A
Yanl Lily Yan Associate Professor yanl@msu.edu
(517) 432-8189
Giltner 108 Behavioral Neuroscience
Zhuda David Zhu Professor zhuda@msu.edu
(517) 884-3345
Radiology 124
Affiliated Faculty
Holly Brophy Herb Pic Holly Brophy-Herb Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology; Professor, Department of Human Development and Family Studies brophy-herb@msu.edu
517-355-3397
Clinical
People Cavanagh Caitlin 360X360 Caitlin Cavanagh Assistant Professor-Criminal Justice cavana81@msu.edu
Ecological/Community
Johnson Deborah Johnson Professor of Human Development and Family Studies, Director, Diversity Research Network (116 Olds) and Faculty Associate to the Director of the Office for Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives john1442@msu.edu
Ecological/Community
Dbaefcd845 F24 E969 Aa690 D33786 C9 Fe Amy Nuttall Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology; Assistant Professor, Department of Human Development and Family Studies nuttall@msu.edu
Clinical
Claire1 1 Claire Vallotton Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology; Associate Professor, Department of Human Development and Family Studies vallotton@msu.edu
Clinical